Peaceful double room

Отдельная комната в жилье типа жилой дом, хозяин: Steph

  1. 2 гостя
  2. 1 спальня
  3. 1 кровать
  4. 1 общая ванная
Расширенная уборка
Хозяин следует расширенному протоколу уборки.
Wi-Fi
Гости часто ищут это востребованное удобство
Quiet and comfortable room with double bed and shared bathroom. Guests have their own lounge area with TV. Private side access. Well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar.

Жилье
Double bed, full bathroom, and a garden view. There is a private entry to the room via the side entrance. Clean linen and towels provided. If you forget your toiletries I can provide the basics.

I'm happy to share the kitchen if you clean up afterwards. A continental breakfast is provided.

During the week the house is quiet as I work most weekdays. On the weekends there might be a bit more activity like mowing the lawn, entertaining guests or playing music.

Какие удобства вас ждут

Выход на пляж
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка на территории
Телевизор
Стиральная машина
Сушильная машина
Центральная система кондиционирования воздуха
Ванна
Недоступно: Датчик угарного газа

Дата прибытия

Чтобы увидеть цену, укажите даты поездки
Прибытие
Укажите дату
Выезд
Укажите дату

4.86 из 5 звезд в 24 отзывах

Чистота
Точность
Общение
Местоположение
Прибытие
Соотношение цена/качество

Где вы будете

Брансуик-Хедс, Новый Южный Уэльс, Австралия

Brunswick Heads has lovely natural features with a river, beach, parks and nature reserves surrounding the town. Locals call the place "Bruns" and it is known for it's unique friendly and casual style. The area is especially popular in summer and when the music festivals are on. Hotel Brunswick has an enormous beer garden and provides free live music on Sunday afternoons. The house is very close to the boat harbour where you can take scenic river or ocean cruises.

Хозяин: Steph

  1. Вступление в сообщество: сентябрь 2014 г.
  • 24 отзыва
  • Личность подтверждена
Into art, music, and ideas. I love listening to tunes, googling and doodling - all at the same time! You'll find me reading or watching movies rather than doing team activities or competitive sports . To get a workout I'll dig in the garden or go for a paddle on the river. I thrive in nature (or in an art gallery or historic city). Beach walking, hiking and sporadic dancing keeps me from becoming part of the couch. As a host, i 'm not much of a cook. Breakfast provided is basic however the kitchen will be yours. I'll help you settle in and find whatever you need then leave you to enjoy all that my comfy home and the surrounding area has to offer. If I feel sociable I'll chat over coffee or a couple of beers. As a traveller I try to adapt to my surroundings and experience life like a local. My style is to travel on a shoestring, then have a bit of decadence.
Into art, music, and ideas. I love listening to tunes, googling and doodling - all at the same time! You'll find me reading or watching movies rather than doing team activities or…

Во время проживания

I will try to help you with local recommendations.
  • Языки: English, Svenska
  • Быстрота ответов: 100%
  • Время ответа: в течение часа
В целях безопасности не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Важная информация

Правила дома

Прибытие: 17:00 – 20:00
Выезд: 09:00
Не подходит для детей и младенцев
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Здоровье и безопасность

Соблюдение расширенного протокола уборки Airbnb. Показать еще
Применяются правила социального дистанцирования и другие рекомендации Airbnb, связанные с пандемией
Нет датчика угарного газа
Рядом озеро, река или другой водоем
Датчик дыма

Правила отмены