Artsy townhome with 12' ceilings and sky lights

Таунхаус целиком, хозяин: Diane

  1. 4 гостя
  2. 2 спальни
  3. 2 кровати
  4. 2,5 ванной
Жилье целиком
Таунхаус полностью в вашем распоряжении.
Расширенная уборка
Хозяин следует расширенному протоколу уборки.
Быстрый Wi-Fi
На скорости 89 Мбит/с вы можете принимать видеозвонки и транслировать видео для всей группы.
Некоторые фрагменты отображаются на языке оригинала.
My home has a style all its own. Modern meets bohemian in a kaleidoscope of colors. Quiet location, within a mile of shopping, dining, golf and Balloon Fiesta Park is just 3.9 miles away. Downtown, Old Town, the Zoo & Biopark are an easy 30 min. or less drive. Perfect for four, but can sleep six. Queen bed in master, twin and cot in 2nd bedroom, living room sofa has a full size pull out. Both bedrooms have full baths and there is a 1/2 bath off the living room with laundry.

Жилье
happy, colorful, bright...the way the southwest really is!

Где вы будете спать

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать, 1 детская кровать

Какие удобства вас ждут

Кухня
Быстрый Wi-Fi, 89 Мбит/с.
Бесплатная парковка на подъездной дорожке
Телевизор + Amazon Prime Video, HBO Max, Netflix, Roku, Стандартное кабельное ТВ
Стиральная машина
Сушильная машина в жилье: Бесплатно
Кондиционер
Ванна
с частным доступом патио или балкон
Камин: газовый

Дата прибытия

Чтобы увидеть цену, укажите даты поездки
Прибытие
Укажите дату
Выезд
Укажите дату

2 отзыва

Где вы будете

Альбукерке, Нью-Мексико, Соединенные Штаты

very quiet neighborhood

Хозяин: Diane

  1. Вступление в сообщество: июль 2015 г.
  • 2 отзыва
  • Личность подтверждена
Young 50-something widow; my mother, a native Northern Italian taught me the love of travel, beauty and European ways; I am especially fond of Germany, Austria and Italy. Music interests range from classic rock and roll to current popular rock and country. Love to be in the middle of towns that I visit to get to know the locals, blending and be a part of their culture. Cannot live without my morning coffee, (must be European-style, dark and rich) and occasionally in the evening after a wonderful dinner. Fresh food, not fast food; Aperol Spritzers; walking, seeing every detail of everything I pass; loving life and living it to its fullest. At home, I would much rather be in my garden than in the house, or out shopping for little treasures at flea markets, antique shops, and the all-American "yard and garage" sales. :0) As a traveler/guest, I am always most courteous with the hotel/host or hostess; grateful, polite and caring towards everyone, including any wait staff. They are always under-appreciated! I do try to travel lightly, but I admit, I have a terrible time deciding which pairs shoes and clothes to take with me. Life is short and you cannot take anything with you when you leave at the end.
Young 50-something widow; my mother, a native Northern Italian taught me the love of travel, beauty and European ways; I am especially fond of Germany, Austria and Italy. Music int…

Во время проживания

any questions, I'm just a phone call away...let me know if you would like for me to be here when you arrive. I love meeting new people!
  • Быстрота ответов: 100%
  • Время ответа: в течение часа
В целях безопасности не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Важная информация

Правила дома

Прибытие: После 14:00
Выезд: 12:00
Не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Здоровье и безопасность

Соблюдение расширенного протокола уборки Airbnb. Показать еще
Применяются правила социального дистанцирования и другие рекомендации Airbnb, связанные с пандемией
Датчик угарного газа
Датчик дыма

Правила отмены