Пропустить и перейти к тексту

House in Cordoba for students, tourists, travelers

Отдельная комната в жилье типа дом, хозяин: Maru
2 гостя1 спальня2 кровати1 общая ванная
Расширенная уборка
Хозяин следует расширенному протоколу уборки.
Wi-Fi
Гости часто ищут это востребованное удобство
Правила дома
Жилье не подходит для детей младше 12 лет, и в нём нельзя останавливаться с животными или проводить вечеринки.
My house is simple, I have wooden furniture and rustic decoration, super luminous and large spaces, the house inside is white color. Fresh in summer and warm in winter! Fridge, microwave, washer, dryer, kitchen and dishes !

Жилье
for individuals and couples (two max.)
Students, tourists and travelers

Что доступно гостю
you have the access to every single space and room in the house except to my private room!

Спальные места

Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Удобства

Телевизор + Стандартное кабельное ТВ
Стиральная машина
Кабельное ТВ
Сушильная машина
Wi-Fi
Аптечка
Кухня
Камеры видеонаблюдения в жилье
Недоступно: Датчик угарного газа
Недоступно: Датчик дыма

Дата прибытия

Чтобы увидеть цену, укажите даты поездки
1 отзыв
Прибытие
Укажите дату
Выезд
Укажите дату

1 отзыв

Местоположение

Villa Allende, Córdoba, Аргентина

Villa Allende its a residential hood with access to several public transportation, shoppings, restaurants, golf club, sport plaza/square, supermarket and the small city close by the big city (Cordoba capital) that actually isn't too far.

Хозяин: Maru

Вступление в сообщество: март 2018 г.
  • 1 отзыв
Hi! My name is Mariana. I'm a good and happy person, empathic woman and I like to meet with other cultures, I love to do things with friends and enjoying outdoors with my pets (I have three cats and two dogs very quiet and educated!) I grew up in Buenos Aires and then I moved down to Córdoba looking for make a completely change in my accelerated live to a quiet one, the fact of receiving people in my home is not only about money it's also to hang out through the city and make new friends while you guys are here. I am smoker and I don't drink alcohol often, it doesn't mean you cannot drink (normally) in home or smoke, you can do it but please don't take visits or rather boyfriends or girlfriends with you before asking me (because I live alone and isn't appropriate for a ladie! lol) My english is not very fluent but I have my friend who can help me when needed. I'm a kinder garden teacher! I don't really mind if you are student, worker, intership short time practicer, tourist or whatever, the most important is the respect to each other or somehow a peaceful coexistence!! I'm not able to receive you with hard drugs but weed/joints ain't a problem for me at all! I'm open minded about all kind of music and I will receive to you without distinction of race, religion, sex or color :) Hope you feel comfortable here, it's a quiet zone and with beautiful landscapes out there in the hills!
Hi! My name is Mariana. I'm a good and happy person, empathic woman and I like to meet with other cultures, I love to do things with friends and enjoying outdoors with my pets (I h…
  • Язык: Español
  • Частота ответов: 100%
  • Время ответа: несколько часов
В целях безопасности не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Важная информация

Правила дома
Прибытие: Гибкие
Выезд: 23:00
Не подходит для детей и младенцев
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Можно курить
Здоровье и безопасность
Соблюдение расширенного протокола уборки Airbnb. Подробнее
Применяются правила социального дистанцирования и другие рекомендации Airbnb, связанные с пандемией
Нет информации о наличии датчика угарного газа. Подробнее
Нет информации о наличии датчика дыма. Подробнее
Камера / записывающее устройство Подробнее
Правила отмены