Private oasis in Glendowie

4.88

Арендуемое жилье целиком, хозяин: Mark

2 гостя, 1 спальня, 1 кровать, 1 ванная
Жилье целиком
Квартира полностью в вашем распоряжении.
Расширенная уборка
Хозяин следует расширенному протоколу уборки.
Самостоятельное прибытие
Легкое самостоятельное прибытие с помощью мини-сейфа.
Wi-Fi
Гости часто ищут это востребованное удобство
Mark and Alison are delighted to welcome you to their place! Located in a quiet culdesac and with its own separate secure entrance, guests are greeted by a their own private living/TV area, a spacious bedroom with queen bed and luxury tiled ensuite, and a well appointed kitchenette. Guests can enjoy many parks and beaches nearby, including the famous Tahuna Torea nature reserve 5 mins walk away with 25 hectares of unique wildlife sited on a long sand bank extending out into the Tamaki Estuary.

Что доступно гостю
Guests have full and exclusive use of entire apartment including the living area/tv room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom all with guests separate entrance. A key is provided in the coded lock box which you will be provided the code to on confirmation of your booking.

Где вы будете спать

Спальня
1 кровать Queen Size

Какие удобства вас ждут

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка на улице
Телевизор
Фен
Холодильник
Микроволновая печь
Рабочая зона
Разрешено длительное проживание
Недоступно: Датчик угарного газа

Дата прибытия

Чтобы увидеть цену, укажите даты поездки
Прибытие
Укажите дату
Выезд
Укажите дату

4.88 из 5 звезд в 52 отзывах

Чистота
Точность
Общение
Местоположение
Прибытие
Соотношение цена/качество

Где вы будете

Окленд, Новая Зеландия

Хозяин: Mark

  1. Вступление в сообщество: январь 2018 г.
  • 52 отзыва
  • Личность подтверждена
Hi My name is Mark and I look forward to hosting you. I live with my wife Alison and our daughter Sophie, our dog Toby and cat Molly. Our eldest daughter Katie is studying at New York University in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. We really enjoy travelling as a family and with friends and have recently completed the Otago Rail Trail, spent time in the USA, visited an island in Tonga, explored Singapore, climbed the Great Wall of China and visited our daughter in the United Arab Emirates. I relax best when near or in the sea diving, windsurfing, kite-surfing, swimming, fishing, or spearfishing. My wife and I have a passion for art having recently owned and operated an art gallery. I work in the pharmaceutical industry and Alison is a secondary school teacher. We love living in Glendowie and have some great friends and neighbors who also love living in the suburb. There are great beaches, parks to walk and cafes/restaurants of Auckland's renowned waterfront a hop skip and jump away! We really look forward to welcoming you to our cozy oasis!
Hi My name is Mark and I look forward to hosting you. I live with my wife Alison and our daughter Sophie, our dog Toby and cat Molly. Our eldest daughter Katie is studying at New Y…

Вторые хозяева

  • Alison
    В целях безопасности не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

    Важная информация

    Правила дома

    Прибытие: После 14:00
    Выезд: 11:00
    Самостоятельное прибытие (Мини-сейф)
    Курение запрещено
    Нельзя с питомцами
    Без вечеринок и мероприятий

    Здоровье и безопасность

    Соблюдение расширенного протокола уборки Airbnb. Показать еще
    Применяются правила социального дистанцирования и другие рекомендации Airbnb, связанные с пандемией
    Нет информации о наличии датчика угарного газа. Показать еще
    Датчик дыма

    Правила отмены