Пропустить и перейти к тексту

INDULGING YOURSELF INTO REAL FIJIAN FAMILY

дом целиком, хозяин: Imeri
4 гостя1 спальня2 кровати1,5 ванной
Жилье целиком
Дом полностью в вашем распоряжении.
Wi-Fi
Гости часто ищут это востребованное удобство
Our home is a 4 bedroom house with a big sitting room. We have reserved a room for guests. We accept people from all parts of the world and their different background. For us, what matters most for our clients is not about our surrounding but what we give them from our heart. The fact is, our aim is to let our guests experience the warm hosting of our family enriched by our culture. We love sharing our culture, and to make guests feel like at home. We love them to be part of our family.

Жилье
The house belongs to the family and so its yours. The room is quite big and you have a double bed and 2 single beds in it. You are welcome to use our kitchen electric appliances. We share bathroom and toilet. The backyard is filled with banana plants, cassava, taro plants, cabbage and other veges.

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 двуспальная кровать

Какие удобства вас ждут

Кухня
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка на территории
Телевизор
Стиральная машина
Сушильная машина
Завтрак
Можно курить
Недоступно: Датчик угарного газа
Недоступно: Датчик дыма

Дата прибытия

Чтобы увидеть цену, укажите даты поездки
Прибытие
Укажите дату
Выезд
Укажите дату

4.46 из 5 звезд в 13 отзывах

Чистота
Точность
Общение
Местоположение
Прибытие
Соотношение цена/качество

Где вы будете

Lautoka, Western Division, Фиджи

At home, you are close to a Primary School.
Also it is easy to get a ride to ABACA where you can go for waterfall and hiking.

Хозяин: Imeri

Вступление в сообщество: май 2016 г.
  • 99 отзывов
  • Личность подтверждена
Bula!!! Thanks for surfing to my site. My name is IMERI TORÀ. I would prefer you calling me Mary. I am a mother of 5 children between the ages of 13 and 21. They are all attending school in Lautoka and Nadi. I am a lady who loves to host and bring foreigners' heart closer to the local people. I love meeting new people especially for families since i have a big family too. My house is just basic and no luxury but to suits your beautiful family. My kids are schooling in Lautoka. I love cooking and this is my best hobby. I also love gardening, weaving, swimming and nature lover. I love to teach our culture and language. I also love childen. I respect people with their different background and for religion i am a Christian. Regardless of all differences i love to host anyone.Furthermore about myself i also do bookings for other places to stay as travel booking agents just around here in Fiji. If you are not sure where to go next, don't worry because i can help you out. Finally, my motto is SMILE FOR SMILE HEALS. SMILE WITH THE BULA SMILE.
Bula!!! Thanks for surfing to my site. My name is IMERI TORÀ. I would prefer you calling me Mary. I am a mother of 5 children between the ages of 13 and 21. They are all attending…
Во время проживания
We as host will be always be here for you except when you need privacy. We are always happy to take you and show you around our area or in the city or some other interesting areas in the city area
  • Язык: English
  • Частота ответов: 0%
  • Время ответа: пара дней или больше
В целях безопасности не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Важная информация

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Можно курить
Здоровье и безопасность
Применяются правила социального дистанцирования и другие рекомендации Airbnb, связанные с пандемией
Нет информации о наличии датчика угарного газа. Показать еще
Нет информации о наличии датчика дыма. Показать еще
Правила отмены

Посмотрите другие варианты в г. Lautoka и поблизости